http://ru.btdustmachine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фильтр-Пресс > Пластины и рамы фильтр пресс

Пластины и рамы фильтр пресс

Категория продукта Пластины и рамы фильтр пресс, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластины И Рамы Фильтр Пресс, Пластины И Рамы Фильтр-Пресса Механические поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фильтр Пресс Для Очистки Сточных Вод R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Жидкий и твердотельный вакуумный фильтр

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-379

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Структурные характеристики 1, использование передовых австрийских технологий, красивый внешний вид. 2, жесткость конструкции большая, работа плавная и шум низкий. 3, оснащенный современным оборудованием для предварительной концентрации (хороший...
горизонтальный вакуумный ленточный фильтр-пресс

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-378

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

напорный фильтр Ленточный фильтр-пресс широко используется в очистке сточных вод, химической промышленности, нефтепереработке, металлургии, производстве бумаги, кожевенном производстве, пищевой промышленности, промывке угля, печати и крашении....
ленточный фильтр-пресс для сухого осадка

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-377

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Вертикальный фильтр-пресс Вертикальный фильтр-пресс сложен горизонтально, вверх-вниз, образуя набор фильтровальных камер, занимающих небольшую площадь. Он использует непрерывную фильтрующую ленту для завершения фильтрации, удаления шлака и...
малый фильтр-пресс с сертификатом ISO: 9001

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-376

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

фильтр давления в камере Конструкция и принцип работы фильтр-пресса вентилятора аналогичны пластинчатому и рамному фильтр-прессу. Разница заключается в том, что фильтровальная пластина является вогнутой с обеих сторон, и каждые две фильтровальные...
Вакуумный фильтр разделения твердого вещества и жидкости

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-375

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

классификация Пластинчатый фильтр-пресс 1, фильтр-пресс с пластинами и рамой (фильтр-пресс с пластинами и рамой) состоит из набора камер фильтра, которые поочередно расположены с пластинами фильтра и рамами фильтра. Поверхность фильтровальной...
небольшой фильтр-пресс для сепаратора твердой жидкости

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-374

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Способ стирки После промывки фильтрационной корки должна быть односторонняя промывка и двухсторонняя промывка, односторонняя промывка в нижней части и двухсторонняя промывка. А, открытый поток в одном направлении промывка, лосьон от упорной пластины...
Пресс для дегидратации угольного шлама типа CXSW

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-373

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

(1) метод фильтрации Поток фильтрата - это прозрачная фильтрация и фильтрация под током. A, фильтрация с открытым потоком: на нижнем выпускном отверстии каждой фильтровальной пластины имеется водяное сопло, и фильтрат вытекает из водяного сопла...
Цена машины для обезвоживания осадка

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-372

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Фильтрующая пластина состоит из фильтрующей пластины, рамы фильтра, фильтровальной ткани и прижимной мембраны. С обеих сторон фильтрующей пластины накрывается фильтровальная ткань, и необходимо настроить пресс-диафрагму. Группа фильтровальных...
Вакуумный ленточный фильтр с обессеривающим гипсом

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-371

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Механизм фильтра Фильтрующая пластина состоит из фильтрующей пластины, рамы фильтра, фильтровальной ткани и прижимной мембраны. С обеих сторон фильтрующей пластины накрывается фильтровальная ткань, и необходимо настроить пресс-диафрагму. Группа...
Фильтр-пресс для машины обезвоживания осадка

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-370

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

1, ручное сжатие: винт механический домкрат, чтобы толкать прижимную пластину, чтобы сжать фильтрующую пластину. 2, механическое уплотнение: механизм сжатия состоит из двигателя (оснащенного усовершенствованным устройством защиты от перегрузки),...
Пластинчатый фильтр-пресс для нефтяной промышленности

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-369

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Ручное сжатие, механическое давление, гидравлическое давление. 1, ручное сжатие: винт механический домкрат, чтобы толкать прижимную пластину, чтобы сжать фильтрующую пластину. 2, механическое уплотнение: механизм сжатия состоит из двигателя...
мембранный фильтр-пресс для обезвоживания осадка

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-368

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Структура фильтр-пресса состоит из трех частей: Рамка Рама является основным компонентом фильтр-пресса. Два конца - это упорная пластина и прижимная головка. Балки с обеих сторон прикреплены к двум. Балка используется для поддержки пластины фильтра,...
городской фильтр-пресс обезвоживания осадка водопроводной воды

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-367

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Составная часть Структура фильтр-пресса состоит из трех частей: Рамка Рама является основным компонентом фильтр-пресса. Два конца - это упорная пластина и прижимная головка. Балки с обеих сторон прикреплены к двум. Балка используется для поддержки...
Фильтр-пресс очистных сооружений

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-365

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Премьера продукта Функция: извлечение твердого вещества из смешанной жидкости и достижение разделения твердого вещества и жидкости. Предмет: угольная наука и технология (дисциплина первого уровня); горное машиностроение (двухуровневые дисциплины);...
Ленточный пресс для машины обезвоживания осадка

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-364

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Фильтр-пресс использует специальную фильтрующую среду, оказывает определенное давление на объект и производит механическое оборудование для жидкого диализа. Это своего рода обычное оборудование для разделения твердого вещества и жидкости. Он был...
Пластинчатый фильтр-пресс для очистных сооружений

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-363

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Процесс операции Операция проводится в соответствии с перечисленным процессом. Плотно прижмите пластину фильтра, удерживая гидравлическое давление, фильтрацию подачи, приточную промывку, прессование диафрагмы, пластину фильтра релаксации, разгрузку...
Металлургический пресс-фильтр для крупной переработки

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-362

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Правила техники безопасности для пластинчатого и рамного фильтра Подготовительные работы перед операцией Проверьте количество фильтрующих пластин и порядок на раме. Проверяйте состояние фильтровальной ткани, не складывайте и не ломайте ли....
рамный фильтр-пресс

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-361

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Когда дело доходит до промышленной продукции, многие люди странные, а людей, знакомых с названием фильтр-пресса, очень мало, но современное промышленное строительство невозможно отделить от этой передовой промышленной продукции. Какая польза от...
Пресс для вакуумного обезвоживания осадка пластин и рам

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: нагруженный навалом

Способность поставки: 10000

Модель: BOOD-361

Место происхождения: Боту, провинция Хэбэй, Китай

Когда дело доходит до промышленной продукции, многие люди странные, а людей, знакомых с названием фильтр-пресса, очень мало, но современное промышленное строительство невозможно отделить от этой передовой промышленной продукции. Какая польза от...
Фильтр-пресс для промышленных очистных сооружений

Модель:  BOOD-360

Как оборудование для разделения твердых веществ и жидкости, фильтр-пресс имеет долгую историю промышленного производства. Обладает хорошим эффектом разделения и широкой технологичностью, особенно для отделения липких материалов. Фильтр-пресс...
Китай Пластины и рамы фильтр пресс Поставщики
Горизонтальный фильтр плиты рамки
Горизонтальные плиты и фильтра рамки является мульти-слой из нержавеющей стали плиты и рамы фильтр-пресса. Он широко используется в фармацевтической, химической, пищевой и других отраслей промышленности. Он используется при фильтрации фармацевтических жидкостей в фармацевтической фабрике, и эффект очень хороший.
Эта машина является мульти-слой из нержавеющей стали плиты и рамы фильтр-пресса. Она подходит для закрытой фильтрации жидкости с низкой вязкостью ниже 50% и меньше шлака содержание, чтобы достичь очищения, стерилизации, разъяснения и другие, тонкая фильтрация отключена углерода, твердых частиц и удаления semimiltration, и прямой выбор microporous фильтр мембраны, которые могут быть отфильтрованы, без микропористой мембраны фильтра для достижения асептической фильтрации. Цель его. Эта машина имеет большую зону фильтра, большой поток и широкое применение, поэтому он широко используется в фармацевтической, химической, пищевой и других отраслях промышленности. Он применяется в фильтрации фармацевтических жидкостей фармацевтического завода, и эффект очень хороший.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.btdustmachine.com
Home > Products > Filter Press > Plate-and-frame Filter Press

Plate-and-frame Filter Press

Product categories of Plate-and-frame Filter Press, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plate-And-Frame Filter Press, Plate-And-Frame Mechanical Filter Press suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Filter Press For Wastewater Treatment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
frame filter press machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-361

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

When it comes to industrial products, many people are strange, and people who are familiar with the name of filter press are very few, but modern industrial construction can not be separated from these advanced industrial products. What is the use...
Liquid and solid belt vacuum filter

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-379

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Structural characteristics 1, the use of advanced Austrian technology, beautiful appearance. 2, the structure stiffness is large, the operation is smooth and the noise is low. 3, equipped with advanced concentration pretreatment equipment (good...
continuous horizontal vacuum belt filter press

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-378

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

belt pressure filter The belt filter press is widely used in sewage treatment, chemical industry, refining, metallurgy, paper making, tannery, food, coal washing, printing and dyeing industry. The machine has high automation, energy saving, high...
belt filter press machine for sludge dry

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-377

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Vertical filter press The vertical filter press is stacked up horizontally and up and down to form a set of filter chambers, which occupies a small area. It uses a continuous filter belt to complete filtration, remove the slag and filter the belt...
small filter press with ISO:9001 certificate

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-376

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

chamber pressure filter The structure and working principle of the fan filter press are similar to the plate and frame filter press. The difference is that the filter plate is concave on both sides and each two filter plates are combined into a box...
Vacuum solid-liquid separation filter

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-375

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

classification Plate frame filter press 1, the plate and frame filter press (plate and frame filter press) consists of a set of filter chambers which are alternately arranged with filter plates and filter frames. The surface of the filter plate has...
small filter press for solid liquid separator

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-374

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Washing method When the filter cake is washed, there should be one way washing and two-way washing, underflow one-way washing and two way washing. A, open flow one-way washing is, the lotion from the thrust plate of the lotion into the hole into the...
CXSW type coal slime dehydrating press

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-373

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

(1) filtering method The filtrate flow way is clear flow filtration and undercurrent filtration. A, open flow filtration: there is a water nozzle on the bottom outlet of each filter plate, and the filtrate flows out of the water nozzle intuitively....
Price of sludge dewatering machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-372

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

A filter plate consists of a filter plate, a filter frame, a filter cloth and a pressing diaphragm. On both sides of the filter plate, a filter cloth is covered and a press diaphragm needs to be configured. A group of filter plates is composed of a...
Vacuum belt filter with desulphurizing gypsum

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-371

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Filter mechanism A filter plate consists of a filter plate, a filter frame, a filter cloth and a pressing diaphragm. On both sides of the filter plate, a filter cloth is covered and a press diaphragm needs to be configured. A group of filter plates...
Filter press for sludge dewatering machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-370

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

1, manual compression: screw the mechanical jack to push the pressure plate to compress the filter plate. 2, mechanical compaction: compression mechanism consists of motor (equipped with advanced overload protector) reducer, gear, screw and fixed...
Plate frame filter press for oil industry

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-369

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Manual compression, mechanical pressure, hydraulic pressure. 1, manual compression: screw the mechanical jack to push the pressure plate to compress the filter plate. 2, mechanical compaction: compression mechanism consists of motor (equipped with...
membrane filter press for sludge dewateing

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-368

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

The structure of the filter press consists of three parts: Frame The frame is the basic component of the filter press. The two ends are the thrust plate and the press head. The beams on both sides are attached to the two. The beam is used to support...
urban tap water sludge dewatering filter press

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-367

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Component The structure of the filter press consists of three parts: Frame The frame is the basic component of the filter press. The two ends are the thrust plate and the press head. The beams on both sides are attached to the two. The beam is used...
Filter press of sewage treatment plant

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-365

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Product introduction Function: extract solid from mixed liquid and achieve solid and liquid separation. Subject: Coal Science and Technology (first level discipline); mining machinery engineering (two level disciplines); coal preparation machinery...
Belt press for sludge dewatering machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-364

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

The filter press makes use of a special filter medium, exerts certain pressure on the object, and makes a kind of mechanical equipment for liquid dialysis. It is a kind of common solid-liquid separation equipment. It was applied to chemical...
Plate frame filter press for sewage treatment plant

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-363

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Operation process The operation is carried out according to the listed process. Press tight filter plate hydraulic pressure retaining, feed filtration, influent washing, diaphragm pressing, relaxation filter plate, artificial pull board slag...
Metallurgical press filter for large processing

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-362

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Safety operating rules for plate and frame filter Preparatory work before an operation Check the number of filter plates and the order on the frame. Check the condition of the filter cloth, not to fold and break. Check whether the bolts in the...
Plate and frame vacuum sludge dewatering press

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Model No.: BOOD-361

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

When it comes to industrial products, many people are strange, and people who are familiar with the name of filter press are very few, but modern industrial construction can not be separated from these advanced industrial products. What is the use...
Press filter for industrial sewage treatment plant

Model No.:  BOOD-360

As a solid-liquid separation equipment, filter press has a long history in industrial production. It has good separation effect and wide adaptability, especially for the separation of sticky materials. The filter press is a kind of intermittent...
China Plate-and-frame Filter Press Suppliers
Horizontal plate frame filter
The horizontal plate and frame filter is a stainless steel multi-layer plate and frame Filter Press. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical, chemical, food and other industries. It is used in the filtration of pharmaceutical liquid in pharmaceutical factory, and the effect is very good.
This machine is a stainless steel multi-layer plate and frame filter press. It is suitable for closed filtration of liquid with low viscosity below 50% and less slag content to achieve purification, sterilization, clarification and other fine filtration, deactivated carbon, particle removal and semimiltration, and direct selection of microporous filter membrane, which can be filtered without microporous membrane filter to achieve aseptic filtration. The purpose of it. This machine has large filter area, large flow and wide application, so it is widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food and other industries. It is applied in the filtration of pharmaceutical liquid of pharmaceutical factory, and the effect is very good.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier