Botou Youjian Environmental Protection Equipment Co. LTD. جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع,مجفف كيس الغبار جامع,جامع الغبار من مجفف,التجفيف آلة الغبار جامع,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جامع الغبار > جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع

جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع

فئة المنتج من جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع, مجفف كيس الغبار جامع الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جامع الغبار من مجفف R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
معدات إزالة الغبار عن آلة التجفيف

نموذج : 96-9

تتبنى وحدة التجفيف في المجفف طريقة تنظيف الرماد النابض بالضغط العالي ، والتي لها تأثير جيد على معالجة غاز النفايات في المجفف والمجفف الرأسي والإسمنت والمسحوق المعدني والجبس وغيرها من الصناعات. نظرًا لأن المجفف يستخدم الفحم لتوفير مصدر للحرارة ، فإن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات استرداد الغبار الصناعي

نموذج : 128-9

تم تصميم مجفف لتلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة. وهو مرشح كيس النبض كفاءة عالية المحسنة. لديها مزايا السعة الكبيرة لمعالجة الغاز والأداء المستقر والتشغيل المريح والعمر الطويل لحقيبة المرشح وأعمال الصيانة الصغيرة. deduster لآلة التجفيف مناسبة للآلات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سلسلة آلة تجفيف الغبار جامع

نموذج : 96-6

يستخدم مجفف الغبار LFEF حاسوبًا دقيقًا للتحكم في النفخ المضاد ، والتوقيت ، والمقاومة المستمرة وتنظيف الرماد ، والكشف عن درجة الحرارة وعرضها ، حتى يعمل جامع غبار الأكياس الزجاجية على الألياف بكفاءة وثبات في إزالة غبار المداخن الجاف ، وتركيز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معدات استرداد الغبار لآلة التجفيف

نموذج : 96-8

العوامل الواجب مراعاتها عند اختيار معدات إزالة الغبار 1 ، علاج حجم الهواء (س) يشير حجم معالجة الهواء إلى حجم الغاز المنقى في وقت الوحدة. الوحدة هي متر مكعب في الساعة (م 3 / ساعة) أو متر مكعب في الساعة (Nm3 / ساعة). انها واحدة من أهم العوامل في تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نظام جمع الغبار woodshop

نموذج : 128-6

إن منتجنا مرشح كيس الهواء النبضي PPC يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصنع التكسير ، ومصانع فحم الكوك ، والقطع ، ومعالجة الأخشاب وصناعات الفحم ، لحماية البيئة ، والحفاظ على المصنع نظيفًا ومرتبًا في نفس الوقت ، ومصنع معالجة الأخشاب في مصنع نشارة الخشب ، آلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جديد مجفف حقيبة الغبار جامع الموردين
منفضة
مزيل الغبار هو جهاز يفصل الغبار عن غاز المداخن. يطلق عليه جامع الغبار أو معدات إزالة الغبار. يتم التعبير عن أداء جهاز تجميع الغبار بكمية الغاز التي يمكن معالجتها ، وفقدان المقاومة للغاز من خلال مجمع الغبار وكفاءة إزالة الغبار. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن سعر جامع الغبار ، وتكلفة التشغيل والصيانة ، وطول مدة الخدمة ، وصعوبة إدارة التشغيل هما عاملان مهمان أيضا للنظر في أدائها. الماسك الغبار هو منشأة مشتركة في المراجل والإنتاج الصناعي.
مقدمة موجزة لمزيل الغبار
مزيل الغبار هو جهاز يفصل الغبار عن غاز المداخن. يطلق عليه جامع الغبار أو معدات إزالة الغبار. يتم التعبير عن أداء جهاز تجميع الغبار بكمية الغاز التي يمكن معالجتها ، وفقدان المقاومة للغاز من خلال مجمع الغبار وكفاءة إزالة الغبار. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن سعر جامع الغبار ، وتكلفة التشغيل والصيانة ، وطول مدة الخدمة ، وصعوبة إدارة التشغيل هما عاملان مهمان أيضا للنظر في أدائها. الماسك الغبار هو منشأة مشتركة في المراجل والإنتاج الصناعي.
غرض
يتم تركيب غطاء الغبار في جميع الأماكن التي يتم فيها ترميم الرماد ، ويتم نقل غاز الغبار إلى جهاز إزالة الغبار عبر مسار غاز خط الأنابيب. بعد الانتهاء من فصل الغاز الصلب ، يتم جمع الغبار في جهاز إزالة الغبار ، ويتم إدخال الغاز النظيف في الأنبوب العام أو مجموعة من المعدات التي يتم تصريفها مباشرة في الغلاف الجوي ، أي ، نظام إزالة الغبار ، و جامع الغبار في النظام. الجزء المهم من المجموعة. من زاوية التهوية وإزالة الغبار ، الغبار هو جسيم صغير يمكن العثور عليه في الهواء لفترة طويلة. هو عبارة عن نظام تشتت يسمى الهباء الجوي ، والذي يكون فيه الهواء متناثر ومتوسط ​​الجسيمات الصلبة مرحلة متفرقة. الماسك للغبار هو جهاز يفصل هذا الجسيم الصلب عن الهباء الجوي.
تصنيف
وفقًا لمبدأ العمل ، يمكن تقسيم المنفضة إلى ما يلي:
1. إن مزيل الغبار الأوتوماتيكي من النوع الجاف يشير أساسا إلى معدات إزالة الغبار ، مثل غرفة الترسيب ، جامع الغبار الخامل ، مجمع الغبار الإعصاري وغيرها ، التي تم تصميمها مع عمل الجمود والغبار. وهي تستخدم أساسًا لفصل أو تركيز الغبار ذي الحجم الجسيم عالي التركيز.
2. مزيل الغبار الرطب يعتمد على الطاقة المائية لفصل و التقاط جزيئات الغبار ، مثل برج الرش ، جهاز الغسيل ، جامع الغبار الناتج و أنبوب Venturi ، الخ ، في عملية تجهيز الإنتاج ، التركيز العالي و حجم الهواء الكبير لغازات الغبار تستخدم أكثر من ذلك. كفاءة الفصل للغبار المائي المائي تكون أعلى من كفاءة جهاز جمع الغبار الميكانيكي الجاف.
3 ، مزيل الغبار حبيبات السرير يستخدم طبقة تراكم المواد حجم الجسيمات مختلفة كما تصفية المواد لمنع المعدات لترشيح الغبار الواردة في حل الغاز. وهي تستخدم أساسا لنقاط تفريغ الغبار في عملية إنتاج مواد البناء والمعادن وهلم جرا. وغالبًا ما يقوم بتصفية الغبار المحتوي على تركيز عالٍ ، وجسيمات خشنّة ودرجة حرارة عالية.
4. مرشح الكيس هو جهاز إزالة الغبار الذي يستخدم نسيج الألياف أو طبقة الملء كوسط المرشح. لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدام والشكل وحجم الغبار والكفاءة. وهي تستخدم أساسا في مكان جمع الغبار الناعم ، وهذا هو ، في نظام جمع الغبار العادم ونظام مدخل الهواء. في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب التطوير المستمر لنوع جديد من مواد الترشيح ، تسارعت أيضًا عملية تطوير تكنولوجيا فلترة الألياف ، وظلت المنتجات الجديدة تظهر ، كما أن مجال التطبيق آخذ في الاتساع.
5. المرسب الكهروستاتيكي هو جهاز تجميع الغبار الذي يدخل هواء الغبار في المجال الكهروستاتيكي. تحت تأثير الحقل الكهربائي عالي الجهد ، يتأين الغاز وينتج الإلكترونات والأيونات الموجبة. ينتقلون إلى القطبين الإيجابي والسلبي على التوالي. عندما تتدفق جزيئات الغبار خلال الحقل الكهربائي العامل ، يتم شحنها بسرعة معينة على عكس شحنتها السالبة. تتم إزالة اللوحات واستقر هناك ، وبالتالي يتم إزالتها من تيار الهواء وتجمع في المرسب الكهربائي. يتمتع جامع الغبار بمزايا كفاءة إزالة الغبار العالية ، المقاومة المنخفضة ، الصيانة والإدارة المريحة. له نفس تأثير مرشح الحقيبة في جمع جزيئات الغبار الناعمة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Botou Youjian Environmental Protection Equipment Co. LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.btdustmachine.com
Home > Products > Dust Collector > New Dryer Bag Dust Collector

New Dryer Bag Dust Collector

Product categories of New Dryer Bag Dust Collector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, New Dryer Bag Dust Collector, Dryer Bag Dust Collector suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dust Collector Of Dryer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dedusting equipment for drying machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Model No.: 96-9

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The deduster of the dryer adopts high pressure pulsing ash cleaning method, which has good effect on the waste gas treatment of the dryer, vertical dryer, cement, mineral powder, gypsum and other industries. As the dryer uses coal to provide heat...
Drying machine dust collector series

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Model No.: 96-6

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

LFEF dryer deduster uses microcomputer to control the counter blowing, timing, constant resistance and ash cleaning, temperature detection and display, so as to make the glass fiber bag dust collector run efficiently and steadily in the dry flue gas...
woodshop dust collection system

Brand: youjian

Packaging: laden in bulk

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 128-6

Our PPC air box pulse bag filter is widely used in crushing plant, coking plant, cutting, wood processing and coal industries, in the protection of the environment, keep the factory clean and tidy at the same time, the wood processing factory of...
Dust recovery equipment for drying machine

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Model No.: 96-8

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Factors to be considered for selection of dust remover equipment 1, treatment of air volume (Q) Processing air volume refers to the volume of purified gas in the unit time. The unit is cubic meter per hour (m3/h) or cubic meter per hour (Nm3/h). It...
Industrial dust recovery equipment

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Model No.: 128-9

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

The dryer is designed to meet the requirements of environmental protection. It is an improved high efficiency pulse bag filter. It has the advantages of large capacity of gas processing, stable performance, convenient operation, long life of filter...
China New Dryer Bag Dust Collector Suppliers
A duster
Dust remover is a device that separates dust from flue gas. It is called Dust Collector or dust removal equipment. The performance of the dust collector is expressed by the amount of gas that can be treated, the resistance loss of the gas through the dust collector and the efficiency of the dust removal. At the same time, the price of dust collector, the cost of operation and maintenance, the length of service life and the difficulty of operation management are also important factors to consider its performance. Dust catcher is a common facility in boilers and industrial production.
A brief introduction of dust remover
Dust remover is a device that separates dust from flue gas. It is called dust collector or dust removal equipment. The performance of the dust collector is expressed by the amount of gas that can be treated, the resistance loss of the gas through the dust collector and the efficiency of the dust removal. At the same time, the price of dust collector, the cost of operation and maintenance, the length of service life and the difficulty of operation management are also important factors to consider its performance. Dust catcher is a common facility in boilers and industrial production.
purpose
The dust cover is set up in all the places where the ash is rised, and the dust gas is transported to the dust removal device through the pipeline gas path. After the gas solid separation is carried out, the dust is collected in the dust removal device, and the clean gas is introduced into the general pipe or a set of equipment directly discharged into the atmosphere, that is, the dust removal system, and the dust collector is in the system. The important part of the group. From the angle of ventilation and dust removal, dust is a small particle that can be found in the air for a long time. It is a dispersion system called aerosol, in which air is dispersed medium and solid particles are dispersed phase. A dust catcher is a device that separates this solid particle from the aerosol.
classification
According to the principle of action, duster can be divided into the following:
1. Dry type mechanical dust remover mainly refers to the dust removal equipment, such as settling chamber, inert dust collector, Cyclone Dust Collector and so on, which are designed with dust inertia action and gravity action. It is mainly used for the separation or concentration of high concentration coarse particle size dust.
2. Wet dust remover relies on water power to separate and capture dust particles, such as spray tower, scrubber, impact dust collector and Venturi Tube, etc., in the process of processing production, high concentration and large air volume of dust gases are used more. The separation efficiency of the thicker hydrophilic dust is higher than that of the dry type mechanical dust collector.
3, granular bed dust remover uses different particle size material accumulation layer as filter material to block the equipment for filtering the dust contained in the gas solution. It is mainly used for dust discharge points in the production process of building materials, metallurgy and so on. It often filters dust containing high concentration, coarse particles and high temperature.
4. The Bag Filter is a dedusting device that uses fiber fabric or filling layer as the filter medium. It has wide range of use, form, dust size and efficiency. It is mainly used in the place of collecting fine dust, that is, in the exhaust dust collection system and in the air inlet system. In recent years, because of the continuous development of new type of filter materials, the development of fiber filtering technology has also accelerated, new products continue to appear, and the application field is widening.
5. The Electrostatic Precipitator is a dust collector that introduces the dust air into the electrostatic field. Under the action of the high voltage electric field, the gas is ionized and produces electrons and positive ions. They move to the positive and negative poles respectively. When the dust particles flow through the working electric field, they are charged at a certain velocity to the opposite of their negative charge. The plates are removed and settled there, thus being removed from the airstream and collected in the electrostatic precipitator. The dust collector has the advantages of high dust removal efficiency, low resistance, and convenient maintenance and management. It has the same effect as bag filter in collecting fine dust particles.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier