http://ru.btdustmachine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мешка Припудривания > Пыль Лавсан мешок фильтр на силос цемента

Пыль Лавсан мешок фильтр на силос цемента

    Incoterm: CPT
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: BOOD-143

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Ладен навалом

марка: youjian

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Города ботоу провинции хэбэй, Китай

Порт: Tianjin

Описание продукта
Характеристика
Ткань и конструкция фильтр-мешки должны быть весьма эффективным в фильтрации, простой в пыли шелушения и прочный.
1. капиллярная сумка маслоемкость состоит из трех частей: предварительный фильтрующий слой, основной слой фильтра и крышки экрана. Он специально разработан для эффективной адсорбции смазки в жидкости. Пористость фильтрующего материала составляет 80%, что значительно повышает срок службы продукта. Объем поглощения нефти составляет 12~20 раз вес цедильного мешка.
2. абсолютная точность бесшовные рукавного фильтра изготовлен из чистого полипропилена капиллярные волокна по выплавляемым литье. Наружный слой утолщенной глубокий фильтрующий материал для обеспечения многоуровневой фильтрации, и внутренний рукав используется для дальнейшего укрепления общей глубокой фильтрации и расширения возможностей интеграции. Средняя продолжительность жизни в пять раз выше, чем у обычного полипропилена цедильного мешка. Высочайшая точность фильтрация 3мкм. Воротник кольцо пластиковое кольцо.
3. сетчатый фильтр мешки изготавливаются из моноволокна нейлона, полиэстера мононити и мульти-экран полипропилена. Самая высокая точность фильтрации 20um особенности: абсолютная точность фильтрации, высокая прочность, анти-повреждения, отсутствие волокна свободны, и могут быть использованы повторно.

Группа Продуктов : Мешка Припудривания

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.btdustmachine.com
Home > Products > Dusting Bag > Dust Dacron bag filter bag in cement silo

Dust Dacron bag filter bag in cement silo

    Incoterm: CPT
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: BOOD-143

Additional Info

Packaging: laden in bulk

Brand: youjian

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Botou city, hebei province, China

Port: Tianjin

Product Description
Characteristic
The fabric and design of filter bags should be highly efficient in filtration, easy to dust peeling and durable.
1. capillary oil absorption bag consists of three parts: pre filter layer, main filter layer and screen cover. It is specially designed for effective adsorption of grease in liquids. The porosity of the filter material is as high as 80%, which greatly improves the service life of the product. The amount of oil absorption is as high as 12~20 times of the weight of the filter bag.
2. the absolute precision seamless filter bag is made of pure polypropylene capillary fiber by hot melt molding. The outer layer is thickened deep filter material to provide layered filtration, and the inner sleeve is used to further enhance the overall deep filtering effect and improve the capacity of inclusion. The average life span is five times higher than that of ordinary polypropylene filter bag. The highest filtration accuracy is 3um. The collar ring is a plastic ring.
3. screen filter bags are made of nylon monofilament, polyester monofilament and polypropylene multi screen. The highest filtration accuracy 20um features: absolute filtration accuracy, high toughness, anti damage, no fiber free, and can be used repeatedly.

Looking for ideal Blast Furnace Gas Dusting Bag Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Two Anti Dust Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Fiber Needled Felt Dust Bag. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dusting Bag

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier