http://ru.btdustmachine.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пылесборник > Анти - Воздуходувки Ткань Мешка Пылесборника

Анти - Воздуходувки Ткань Мешка Пылесборника

Категория продукта Анти - Воздуходувки Ткань Мешка Пылесборника , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Анти - Воздуходувки Ткань Мешка Пылесборника , Фильтр Мешка Высокой Эффективности поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткань Мешка Пылесборника R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Тип мешка Задний пылесборник

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-029

DDF большой мешок типа задний удар от пыли детальное введение: DDF - крупнотоннажный пылеуловитель обратного выдувания широко используется при очистке и восстановлении выплавки, дробления, сортировки и сжигания на предприятиях, металлургических...
камера снаружи продувочный плоский мешок пылесборник

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-024

Камера BMC типа с внешней продувкой плоского рукавного фильтра является новым продуктом, разработанным нашей компанией и многими исследовательскими институтами в последние годы для обобщения опыта всех видов средств для удаления пыли рукавного типа...
Поворотный рукавный фильтр серии LHF

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-023

Поворотный рукавный фильтр серии LHF представлен в деталях. Воздушно-вращающийся задний рукавный фильтр серии LHF является ссылкой на отечественные и зарубежные данные. Это широко исследовано для мнения пользователей в последние годы....
Пылесборник HKD нового типа

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-023

1. Установка и обслуживание нового рукавного фильтра HKD (1) Новый рукавный фильтр HKD должен быть установлен и проверен строго в соответствии с проектными чертежами. (2) воздухозаборник, выхлопная труба, все виды клапанов, зольник и другое...
Тип пылесборника

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-022

Пылеулавливающий мешок типа DFC.GFC.TFC представляет собой камеру с циркуляцией обратной продувки пеплом. Нижний воздухозаборник. Внутренний фильтр типа высокоэффективного пылеуловителя. Он подходит для металлургии, химического машиностроения,...
Пылесборник из стекловолокна типа LFEF

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-021

Пылесборник из стекловолокнистого мешка типа LFEF - это новый продукт, специально разработанный для удаления пыли из печи с цементным валом и сушилки. Пылесборник в виде мешка из стекловолокна применяет микрокомпьютерное управление, обратную...
Противоточный импульсный противоточный импульсный фильтр

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-020

CNMC обратный импульсный обратный продувочный фильтр подробное содержание: Импульсный обратный ударный фильтр с противотоком CNMC представляет собой новый тип высокоэффективного импульсного рукавного фильтра с внедрением нового оборудования и...
Механический противовыбросовый пылеуловитель

марка: youjian

Подробности Упаковки: мешок

Способность поставки: 10000

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Others

Модель: BOOD-019

ZC-II / III механический роторный обратный выдув плоский осадитель мешок подробное содержание: Механический поворотный плоский пыльник ZC-II / III (пылеуловитель) принимает структуру сада. Самой большой характеристикой этой конструкции является то,...
Нисходящий пылеуловитель для пескоструйной очистки

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка и доставка Подробности упаковки Стандартная экспортная упаковка: в обнаженной упаковке для корпуса фильтра, необходимая защита для изолирующего слоя, картонная упаковка для фильтровальных мешков и т. Д. Срок поставки В течение 30 дней после получ

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: 32-6

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Описание товара
Нисходящий пылеуловитель для пескоструйной комнаты

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка и доставка Подробности упаковки Стандартная экспортная упаковка: в обнаженной упаковке для корпуса фильтра, необходимая защита для изолирующего слоя, картонная упаковка для фильтровальных мешков и т. Д. Срок поставки В течение 30 дней после получ

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Шум: 0-20db

Высококачественный тканевый рукавный фильтр

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка и доставка Подробности упаковки Стандартная экспортная упаковка: в обнаженной упаковке для корпуса фильтра, необходимая защита для изолирующего слоя, картонная упаковка для фильтровальных мешков и т. Д. Срок поставки В течение 30 дней после получ

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: 96-6

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Область применения Серия пылеудаления с обратным импульсом обеспечивает отличную производительность для металлургии, электроэнергетики, строительных материалов, руды, цемента, химической промышленности, смешивания технического углерода,...
Промышленная цена Фильтр-мешок Цементный завод Пылесборник

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка и доставка Подробности упаковки Стандартная экспортная упаковка: в обнаженной упаковке для корпуса фильтра, необходимая защита для изолирующего слоя, картонная упаковка для фильтровальных мешков и т. Д. Срок поставки В течение 30 дней после получ

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Шум: 0-20db

Импульсный обратный продувочный фильтр Импульсный обратный рукавный фильтр - это современное и эффективное оборудование для удаления пыли рукавного типа. Это своего рода оборудование для удаления пыли с большим объемом воздуха, хорошим эффектом...
Котельная пылесборная компания

Цена за штуку: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка и доставка Подробности упаковки Стандартная экспортная упаковка: в обнаженной упаковке для корпуса фильтра, необходимая защита для изолирующего слоя, картонная упаковка для фильтровальных мешков и т. Д. Срок поставки В течение 30 дней после получ

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

транспорт: Ocean,Land

сертификация: Другие

Шум: 0-20db

принцип Пылевой газ вводится в каждую камеру блока отводной трубой. Под действием отклоняющего устройства пыль крупных частиц отделяется непосредственно в зольную емкость, а остальная пыль поступает в зону фильтра камеры с потоком воздуха...
Китай Анти - Воздуходувки Ткань Мешка Пылесборника  Поставщики
Обратно дуя фильтра мешка
Сзади дует фильтр-мешок конденсируется преимущества все виды мешка Дастер как дома, так и за рубежом. Это новый тип устройства для удаления пыли, которая сочетает в себе механизм циклон удаления пыли и фильтрации для удаления пыли механизм, и использует специальные методы очистки, чтобы удалить пыль.
Резюме
Сзади дует фильтр-мешок конденсируется преимущества все виды мешка Дастер как дома, так и за рубежом. Это новый тип устройства для удаления пыли, которая сочетает в себе механизм циклон удаления пыли и фильтрации для удаления пыли механизм, и использует специальные методы очистки, чтобы удалить пыль. Прямые рыскать фильтр-мешок с высокой скоростью воздушных потоков пыли расторгнут и срок службы фильтра мешок затягивается; воздух чистым источником спину дует пыль источника вводится от чистого воздуха после очистки, что снижает разность температур между потоком воздуха из задней продувки воздуха и сборник пыли и уменьшает образование конденсата явление до минимального предела.
Сфера применения
Продукты широко использованы в моих, металлургии, машиностроения, литейного производства, химической, целлюлозно-бумажной, огнеупоров, цемента, асбеста, промышленные печи и других отраслей промышленности, таких как материальное спасение, дымовых Газ-контроль пыли.
Принцип работы
После того, как пыль воздушного потока врезались в сборник пыли, крупные частицы пыли отделяются и падают в ведро с золой во-первых, и мелкие частицы пыли находятся во взвешенном состоянии в Газе путем распределения воздушного потока устройства, входом в фильтр камеры равномерно, разметывая в разрыв между фильтром сумки и блокируется рукавного фильтра, и очистки потока газа сбрасывается на главный вентилятор.
Форма структура Тип мешка пылесборника
1. В зависимости от формы сумки, ее можно разделить на плоские мешки (трапециевидные и плоские формы) и круглые сумки (цилиндрические).
2. По пути входа и выхода на ветру, она может быть разделена на: ветер вниз, а вверх, ветер, ветер и постоянного тока (только на плиту-как плоские мешки).
3, в соответствии с методом фильтр-мешок состоит из: внешней фильтрации и внутренней фильтрации. Фильтрующий материал состоит из хлопкового волокна, волокна шерстей, синтетические волокна и стекловолокна. Фильтрующий материал изготовлен из различных волокон имеет различные свойства. Часто используемый материал фильтра составляет 208 или 901 полиэстер байковые, использование температуры не более 120 ° С, стекло-волокно цедильного мешка после силиконовой смолы лечение, температура обычно не превышает 250 ° С, хлопок ткань шерстей вообще применим к коррозии; температура под 80-90 по Цельсию газом.
Характеристики сумка Тип Пылесборник
1, эффективность удаления пыли может быть ловушка мелкие частицы с диаметром более 0,3 мкм, и эффективность удаления пыли может достигнуть больше чем 99%.
2, Использование гибких, регулируя объем воздуха на сотни часов за час в номер, мелких квадратных метров квадратных метров возле станка до сотен тысяч кубометров в час, прямо созданы как единое целое, также можно использовать как большую опилки помещении, то есть "мешок дом".
3, Структура из рукавного фильтра является относительно простой, стабильной работы, меньше первоначальных инвестиций (по сравнению с ESP), простота обслуживания. Таким образом, фильтр мешка широко использован для того чтобы устранить пылевое загрязнение, улучшение окружающей среды и рециркулирует материалы.
4. Ключ фильтрующего материала фильтра мешка теперь в сервис для более чем 2 лет, и добился производительность 4-6 лет.
5. В сухое и полусухое систем сероочистки, роль SO2 в дымовых газах снижается.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.btdustmachine.com
Home > Products > Dust Collector > Anti - Blower Cloth Bag Dust Collector

Anti - Blower Cloth Bag Dust Collector

Product categories of Anti - Blower Cloth Bag Dust Collector, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anti - Blower Cloth Bag Dust Collector, High Efficiency Bag Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cloth Bag Dust Collector R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HKD new type dryer bag type dust collector

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-023

1. Installation and maintenance of HKD new dryer bag filter (1) HKD new dryer bag filter must be installed and checked strictly according to the design drawings. (2) air intake, exhaust pipe, all kinds of valves, ash cutter and other equipment...
LHF series rotary back blowing bag filter

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-023

LHF series rotary reverse blow bag filter is introduced in detail. LHF series air revolving back bag filter is a reference to domestic and foreign data. It is widely investigated for the views of users in the past years. The advantages of all kinds...
Boiler dust collector company

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details Standard export packing: in nude packing for filter body, necessary protection for insulating layer, carton packing for filter bags, etc Delivery Time Within 30 days after received deposit

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Noise: 0-20db

principle The dust gas is entered into each unit chamber by the diversion pipe. Under the action of the diversion device, the large particle dust is separated directly into the ash bucket and the rest of the dust enters the filter area of the...
High quality cloth bag filter

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details Standard export packing: in nude packing for filter body, necessary protection for insulating layer, carton packing for filter bags, etc Delivery Time Within 30 days after received deposit

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: 96-6

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Application scope The series of pulse back blowing bag dust remover serves excellent performance to serve metallurgy, electric power, building materials, ore, cement, chemical, carbon black, asphalt concrete mixing, boiler and other industries of...
Industrial Price Filter Bag Cement Plant Dust Collector

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details Standard export packing: in nude packing for filter body, necessary protection for insulating layer, carton packing for filter bags, etc Delivery Time Within 30 days after received deposit

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Noise: 0-20db

Pulse back blowing bag filter Pulse back blowing bag filter is an advanced and efficient bag type dust removal equipment. It is a kind of dedusting equipment with large air volume, good dust cleaning effect, high dust removal efficiency, reliable...
CNMC counter current pulse backblowing bag filter

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-020

CNMC reverse flow pulse reverse blow bag filter detailed contents: The CNMC counter flow pulse reverse blow bag filter is a new type of high efficiency pulse bag filter with the introduction of new equipment and technology abroad and improved...
type air bag dust remover

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-022

DFC.GFC.TFC type anti blowing bag dust collector is a chamber circulating back blowing ash. The lower intake air. The internal filter type high efficiency dust collector. It is suitable for metallurgy, chemical engineering, building materials,...
Bag Type Back Blow Bag Type Dust Collector

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-029

DDF large bag type back blow deduster detailed introduction: DDF- large bag type back blowing deduster is widely used in the purification and recovery of smelting, crushing, screening and burning of enterprises, smelters, cement plants, carbon black...
chamber outside blowout flat bag dust collector

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-024

The BMC type chamber outside blowout flat bag filter is a new product designed by our company and many research institutes in recent years to summarize the experience of all kinds of bag type dust remover and to absorb the advantages of similar...
Mechanical anti-blowing dust collector

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-019

ZC- II / III mechanical rotary reverse blow flat bag precipitator detailed contents: ZC- II / III type mechanical rotary back blow flat bag duster (bag dust collector) adopts the structure of garden shape. The biggest characteristic of this...
LFEF type glass fiber bag type dust collector

Brand: youjian

Packaging: bag

Supply Ability: 10000

Min. Order: 3000 Others

Model No.: BOOD-021

The LFEF type glass fiber bag type dust collector is a new product specially designed for the dust removal of the cement shaft kiln and the dryer. The glass fiber bag type dust collector adopts the microcomputer control, the chamber back blowing,...
Downflow Dust Collector For Sand Blasting

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details Standard export packing: in nude packing for filter body, necessary protection for insulating layer, carton packing for filter bags, etc Delivery Time Within 30 days after received deposit

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Model No.: 32-6

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Product
Downflow Dust Collector For Sand Blasting Room

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 1000 / Set/Sets

Packaging: Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details Standard export packing: in nude packing for filter body, necessary protection for insulating layer, carton packing for filter bags, etc Delivery Time Within 30 days after received deposit

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Certification: Other

Noise: 0-20db

China Anti - Blower Cloth Bag Dust Collector Suppliers
Back blowing Bag Filter
The back blowing bag filter condenses the advantages of all kinds of bag duster both at home and abroad. It is a new type of dust removal device which combines the mechanism of cyclone dust removal and filter dust removal mechanism, and uses special cleaning methods to remove dust.
Summary
The back blowing bag filter condenses the advantages of all kinds of bag duster both at home and abroad. It is a new type of dust removal device which combines the mechanism of cyclone dust removal and filter dust removal mechanism, and uses special cleaning methods to remove dust. The direct scour filter bag with high speed dust air flow is avoided and the service life of filter bag is prolonged; the clean air source of the back blowing dust source is introduced from the clean air flow after purification, which reduces the temperature difference between the air flow of the back blowing air and the Dust Collector and reduces the condensation phenomenon to the minimum limit.
Scope of application
The products are widely used in mine, metallurgy, machinery manufacturing, foundry, chemical, papermaking, refractory, cement, asbestos, industrial kiln and other industries, such as material recovery, flue gas dust control.
Working principle
After the dust air flow is cut into the dust collector, the large particle dust is separated and falling into the ash bucket first, and the small dust particles are suspended in the gas through the airflow distribution device, entering the filter chamber evenly, dispersing in the gap between the filter bags and being blocked by the filter bag, and the purification gas flow is discharged by the main fan.
Structure form of bag type dust collector
1. According to the shape of the bag, it can be divided into flat bags (trapezoidal and flat shaped) and round bags (cylindrical).
2. According to the way of entering and leaving the wind, it can be divided into: the downward wind and the upward wind, the wind and the direct current (only the plate-like flat bags).
3, according to the bag filter method is divided into: external filtration and internal filtration. The filter material consists of cotton fiber, wool fiber, synthetic fiber and glass fiber. The filter material made of different fibers has different properties. The commonly used filter material is 208 or 901 terylene flannelette, the use temperature is not more than 120 degrees C, the glass fiber filter bag after the silicone resin treatment, the temperature is generally not more than 250 degrees C, the cotton wool fabric is generally applicable to no corrosion; the temperature is below 80-90 centigrade gas.
Features of bag type dust collector
1, the dust removal efficiency is high, it can trap small particles with a diameter larger than 0.3 microns, and the efficiency of dust removal can reach more than 99%.
2, the use of flexible, handling air volume by hundreds of hours per hour in the room, small square meters of square meters near the machine tool to hundreds of thousands of cubic meters per hour, directly set up as a unit, also can be used as a large dusting room, that is, "bag house".
3, the structure of bag filter is relatively simple, stable operation, less initial investment (compared with ESP), easy maintenance. Therefore, the bag filter is widely used to eliminate dust pollution, improve the environment and recycle materials.
4. The key filter material of bag filter is now in service for more than 2 years, and has achieved 4-6 years' performance.
5. In dry and semi dry desulphurization systems, the role of SO2 in flue gas is further reduced.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dou Liangliang Mr. Dou Liangliang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier